If you're a member of Pakistan.web.pk then you may login using your Pakistan Web Name and Password.

If you see "Incorrect Password" error then you need to reset your password, Click Here to Reset. Or just Submit this Form so we'll fix it for you.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Happy Happy :happy: :happy2:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed: :wide eyed:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Alien Alien :alien:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh: :argh:
Artist, Designer Artist, Designer :artist: :designer:
Bag Bag :bag:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Be Right Back Be Right Back :brb:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Big Grin Big Grin :D :d
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cautious (Muhtaat) Cautious (Muhtaat) :cautious: :muhtaat:
Censored Censored :censored:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cold Cold :cold: :cold hand:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Cow Cow :cow:
Crying Crying :cry: :crying:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Devil Devil :devil2:
Doctor Doctor :Doctor: :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning (Doobna) Drowning (Doobna) :drowning:
Dummy Boy Dummy Boy :dummy boy:
Dummy Girl Dummy Girl :dummy girl:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Eek! Eek! :eek!:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Er... what? Er... what? :o_O: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Geek Geek :geek:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Greedy (Laalchi) Greedy (Laalchi) :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy (ChirChira) Grumpy (ChirChira) :grumpy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Laugh Laugh :laugh: :LOL: :lol:
Love Love :love:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh (Indifference: Bay Parwayi, Boredom: Boriat) Meh (Indifference: Bay Parwayi, Boredom: Boriat) :meh:
Muted Muted :muted:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy: :not worthy:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Panda Panda :panda:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pics Pics :pics:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage (Gussa) Rage (Gussa) :rage: :ghussa)
ROFL ROFL :rofl: :ROFL: :ROFLMAO:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Sad Sad :( :-(
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Sick Sick :sick: :puke:
Singing Singing :singing:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin: :smug grin:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour (Khatta) Sour (Khatta) :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy: :spit out dummy:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Stop Stop :stop:
Thread Locked Thread Locked :thread locked: :Thread Locked:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbs down: :thumbsdown: (n)
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbs up: :thumbsup: (y)
Troll (Ghumana) Troll (Ghumana) :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky (Sanki, Khabti) Wacky (Sanki, Khabti) :wacky: :sunki: :khabti:
Walking Dead Walking Dead :walking dead:
Watching Thread Watching Thread :watching:
Whistling Whistling :whistling: :whistle: :whistles:
Wink Wink ;) ;-)
Woot Woot :woot:
Writer Writer :writer: :Writer: :poet:
X3 X3 :x3:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Loading...